Skip to main content
School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science

EECS Women Researchers

EECS Women Researchers
  • Dr Anne Hsu, Lecturer
  • Dr Rebecca Stewart, Lecturer
  • Dr Laurissa Tokarchuk, Lecturer
  • Dr Tijana Timotijevic, Lecturer   
  • Dr Marie-Luce Bourguet, Lecturer In Computer Science
  • Dr Bindu Chib, Lecturer In Computer Technology Law
  • Dr Karen Shoop, Lecturer In Digital Media
  • Dr Rachel Appleton, Lecturer In Info Technology Mgt
  • Dr Bing Han, Lecturer In Information Technology Mgmt   
  • Dr Paula Fonseca, Lecturer In Software & Digital Systems
  • Dr Athen Ma, Lecturer In Software Engineering
  • Dr Yan Sun, Lecturer In Telecommunications
  • Dr Mehrnoosh Sadrzadeh , Lecturer In Theoretical Computer Science
  • Dr Greta Yorsch, Lecturer In Theoretical Computer Science
  • Dr Dorien Herremans, Marie Curie Research Fellow
  • Dr Yvonne Blokland, Postdoctoral Research Assistant
  • Dr Nicola Plant, Postdoctoral Research Assistant
  • Dr Kat Agres, Postdoctoral Research Assistant
  • Dr Rosalind Archer, Postdoctoral Research Assistant
  • Dr Una Benlic, Postdoctoral Research Assistant
  • Dr Sara Heitlinger, Postdoctoral Research Assistant
  • Dr M. Pigeon, Postdoctoral Research Assistant
  • Professor Elaine Chew, Professor of Digital Media
  • Shauna Concannon, Research Assistant
  • Ireti Olowe, Research Assistant
  • Y. Wang, Research Assistant
  • Dr Qianni Zhang, Senior Lecturer
  • Dr Ling Ma, Senior Lecturer
  • Dr Jane Reid, Senior Lecturer  
  • Dr Valia Guerra Ones, Senior Research Fellow
  • Dr Eliane Bodanese, Senor Lecturer